Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff:

- - - - - - - - - - - - -

Building & Code Services Staff
(Please click here)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Planning & Zoning

Phone: (317) 571-2417. 

Name E-mail
Adrienne Keeling
Planning Administrator
akeeling@carmel.in.gov
Angie Conn
Planning Administrator
aconn@carmel.in.gov
Alexia Lopez
Planning Administrator
alopez@carmel.in.gov
Rachel Keesling
Planning Administrator 
 

rkeesling@carmel.in.gov

David Littlejohn
Alternative Transportation Coordinator

dlittlejohn@carmel.in.gov

Daren Mindham
Urban Forester

dmindham@carmel.in.gov

Nichole Speth
Urban Forestry Specialist 

nspeth@carmel.in.gov

 Todd Gillian
Urban Forestry Specialist
tgillian@carmel.in.gov
Joe Shestak
Administrator for the Plan Commission and Board of Zoning Appeals
 jshestak@carmel.in.gov
 Nathan Chavez
Signs Permits Specialist
nchavez@carmel.in.gov
Lisa Motz 
Office Administrator

lmotz@carmel.in.gov

Director, Address & Map
Director: Mike Hollibaugh
Email: mhollibaugh@carmel.in.gov
Phone:
317-571-2417

Address: Third floor
One Civic Square
Carmel, IN 46032