Skip to page body Home About the City Our Government Department & Services Living Visiting Doing Business How Do I…

The Carmel City Council is comprised of seven members
elected to four-year terms: two at-large and five elected from five districts.

The City Council constitutes the legislative body of the city.
It has power over the city budget, and passes city ordinances and resolutions.

What Carmel City Council District do you live in click here:

carmel map image
 Council Districts Map


Click here to view the NEW GIS site (interactive mapping)
highlighting the current City Council District Map





Last updated: 6/15/2017 9:27:18 AM