Skip to page body Home About the City Our Government Department & Services Living Visiting Doing Business How Do I…

Clerk-Treasurers Office Staff

 

Linda J. Harvey, CPA
Chief Deputy Clerk of Operations
Phone: (317) 571-2414
Cell Phone: (317) 760-5153
Email: lharvey@carmel.in.gov

Dianne Walthall
Deputy Clerk - Director of Finance
Phone: (317) 571-2414
Cell Phone: (317) 760-5728
Email: dwalthall@carmel.in.gov

Anne Essex
Payroll Manager
Phone: (317) 571-2414
Email: aessex@carmel.in.gov

Patricia Brown
Accounts Receivable / Payroll Assistant
Phone: (317) 571-2414
Email: pbrown@carmel.in.gov

Jacob L. Quinn
Deputy Clerk of Council Business
Phone: (317) 571-2414
Email: jquinn@carmel.in.gov

Joseph L. Jackson
Payroll and Claims Assistant
Phone: (317) 571-2414
Email: jjackson@carmel.in.gov

Last updated: 1/6/2016 12:30:16 PM