Carmel Clay Board of Zoning Appeals Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Carmel Clay Board of Zoning Appeals Members

Alan Potasnik, President
   apotasnik@carmel.in.gov
  Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/2021

Brad Grabow, Vice President
   bgrabow@carmel.in.gov
  Plan Commission Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/2021

Leo Dierckman
   ldierckman@carmel.in.gov
  Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 01/07/2021

James R. Hawkins
   jhawkins@carmel.in.gov
  City Council Appointment, Term Expires 01/04/2020

Kent Broach
   kbroach@carmel.in.gov
  Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/2021

Mayoral appointment - 4 years
Council appointment - 4 years
Plan Commission appointment - 4 years


BZA Planning Administrator

Angie Conn, Board of Zoning Appeals
  One Civic Square
  Carmel, IN 46032

  E-mail: aconn@carmel.in.gov
  Phone: (317) 571-2417


BZA Administrative Assistant

Joe Shestak, Board of Zoning Appeals
  One Civic Square
  Carmel, IN 46032

  E-mail: jshestak@carmel.in.gov
  Phone: (317) 571-2419


Office of the Department of Law

Douglas Haney, City Attorney
  One Civic Square
  Carmel, IN 46032

  E-mail: dhaney@carmel.in.gov
  Phone: (317) 571-2472


Legal Counsel for BZA

John R. Molitor
  9465 Counselors Row, Suite 200
  Indianapolis, IN 46240

  E-mail: jmolitor@prodigy.net
  Phone: (317) 843-5511

----------------------

A person may not communicate with any member of the Board of Zoning Appeals before the hearing with intent to influence the member's action on a matter pending before the Board.

Written testimony may be submitted either prior to or during the Public Hearing. Correspondence to the Board of Zoning Appeals should be addressed to:

Carmel Clay Board of Zoning Appeals

c/o Joe Shestak, Administrative Assistant
  Carmel City Hall
  One Civic Square
  Carmel, IN 46032

Written testimony delivered to the Secretary of the Board of Zoning Appeals prior to the Information Deadline will be duplicated and distributed to each Member of the Board with the Information Packet. Written testimony delivered to the Secretary prior to the preparation of the Department Report will be duplicated and distributed to each Member of the Board with the Report. Written testimony delivered to the Secretary after the Department Report has been released will be duplicated and distributed to the Members of the Board the night of the Public Hearing.

----------------------