Carmel Fire Department Merit Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CFD Merit Board 2018

The Carmel Fire Department Merit Board is comprised of five civilian members. They are responsible for reviewing various personnel actions associated with fire department members, including hiring, promotions and disciplinary actions.



Gary Dufek, President -
Lori Watson
John Rowland
John Wolfgang
Dr. Armando Irizzary


Meeting Location:

Steven A. Couts Fire Headquarters
Fire Department Conference Room
2 Civic Square



Denise Snyder, Recording Secretary
Carmel Fire Department


2018 Meetings