Carmel Clay Plan Commission Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CARMEL PLAN COMMISSION 2019 MEMBERS


Brad Grabow, President
bgrabow@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/20

Alan Potasnik, Vice President
apotasnik@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/22

John W. Adams
jadams@carmel.in.gov
City Engineer Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/19

Nick Kestner
nkestner@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/21

Joshua Kirsh
jkirsh@carmel.in.gov
Parks Board Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/19

Susan Westermeier
swestermeier@carmel.in.gov
BPW Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/20

Tom Kegley
tkegley@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/22

Laura Campbell
lcampbell@carmel.in.gov
Council Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/19

Carrie Holle
cholle@carmel.in.gov
Mayoral Appointment, Term Expires 12/31/22


Mayoral Appointments - 4 yrs.
Council Appointment - 2 yrs.
City Engineer Appointment - 4 yrs.
Board of Public Works (BPW) - 4 yrs.
County Appointments - 4 yrs.
Parks Board Appointment - 1 year

Administrative Assistant

Joe Shestak
One Civic Square
Carmel, IN 46032

E-mail: jshestak@carmel.in.gov
Phone: (317) 571-2419


Plan Commission Legal Counsel

John R. Molitor

----------------------

RESIDENTIAL COMMITTEE

Susan Westermeier, Chair
Nick Kestner
Carrie Holle
Tom Kegley


COMMERCIAL COMMITTEE

Alan Potasnik, Chair
John Adams
Laura Campbell
Joshua Kirsch


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Brad Grabow
Vice President: Alan Potasnik
Residential Chair: Susan Westermeier
Commercial Chair: Alan Potasnik
Member-at-Large: TBD

----------------------