Carmel Police Merit Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CPD Merit Board

The Carmel Police Department Merit Board is comprised of five civilian members. They are responsible for reviewing various personnel actions associated with police department members, including hiring, promotions and disciplinary actions.


2019 Meetings



2nd Tuesday of each month
Caucus Room, One Civic Square
4:00 PM
The public is invited



Sam Mishelow - President

Joe O’Connell - Vice President

Alana Shane - Secretary

Tom Kendall - Member

Winston Long - Member



Teresa Anderson, Recording Secretary
Carmel Police Department