Carmel City Council District Maps

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Carmel City Council is comprised of seven members
elected to four-year terms: two at-large and five elected from five districts.

The City Council constitutes the legislative body of the city.
It has power over the city budget, and passes city ordinances and resolutions.

Carmel City Council District Map:
carmel map image

GIS Map:
carmel map image

(interactive mapping)