Clerk-Treasurer’s Office Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Carmel Clerk-Treasurer's Office Staff

Clerk-Treasurer,
    Christine S. Pauley
Executive Director, City of Carmel Local Public Improvement Bond Bank
Main Office Phone: (317) 571-2414
E-mail: cpauley@carmel.in.gov

Account Administrator - Receivables,
    Karen Taylor (Administrative Assistant)
Phone: (317) 571-2453
E-mail: ktaylor@carmel.in.gov

Director of Financial Reporting,
    Dianne Walthall
Phone: (317) 571-2428
E-mail: dwalthall@carmel.in.gov

Director of Internal Controls,
    Ann Bingman, CPA, CFE, MBA
Phone: (317) 571-2433
E-mail: abingman@carmel.in.gov

Financial Analyst,
    Marcia Powers
Phone: (317) 571-2431
E-mail: mpowers@carmel.in.gov

Deputy Clerk of City Business,
    Jacob L. Quinn
Phone: (317) 571-2413
E-mail: jquinn@carmel.in.gov

Payroll Manager,
    Anne Essex
Phone: (317) 571-2427
E-mail: aessex@carmel.in.gov

Account Administrator - Claims,
    Connie Murphy
Phone: (317) 571-2429
E-mail: cmurphy@carmel.in.gov

AP and Payroll Assistant,
    Janet Davis
Phone: (317) 571-2628
E-mail: jkdavis@carmel.in.gov