Planning & Zoning Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Carmel Department of Community Services Planning & Zoning Staff

Director of Community Services,
  Mike Hollibaugh
Phone: 317-571-2417
 One Civic Square (third floor)
 Carmel, IN 46032

Planning Administrator,
 Adrienne Keeling

Planning Administrator,
 Angie Conn

Planning Administrator,
 Alexia Lopez

Planning Administrator,
 Rachel Keesling

Alternative Transportation Coordinator,
 David Littlejohn

Urban Forester,
 Daren Mindham

Urban Forestry Specialist,
 Nichole Speth

Urban Forestry Specialist,
 Todd Gillian

Administrator for the Plan Commission &
Board of Zoning Appeals
 Joe Shestak

Signs Permits Specialist,
 Nathan Chavez

Office Administrator,
 Lisa Motz


Building & Code Services Staff