City Council Committees

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Carmel Common Council Committees

Land Use and Special Studies Committee

Tony Green - Chair,
Kevin Rider,
Tim Hannon,
Adam Aasen


Finance, Utilities and Rules Committee

Sue Finkam - Chair,
Jeff Worrell,
Bruce Kimball,
Miles Nelson